У Болонському процесі немає довіри до росії і білорусі

During the meeting of the Bologna Follow-Up Group on 11-12 April 2022, it was decided to suspend the right of representation of the Russian Federation and Belarus in the Bologna Process, as well as in the working groups, all other structures, and the work programme of European Higher Education Area.

The basis for the decision was the relevant statement signed by 39 governmental, 6 advisory members of the Bologna Process, and representatives of the European Higher Education Quality Assurance Register.

The statement was supported by: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium (French and Flemish communities), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, European Commission, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Scotland, Council of Europe, Education International, European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education, European Association for Higher Education, European Union of Students, European Association of Universities and European Register of Quality Assurance in Higher Education.

The UERA Letter

The information on the Ministry of Education and Science webpage